Appended Appendages

A Bat-Faced Girl / With Dynamite Curls / Ringing the Bell.

leave a comment »

Fun fact: I once quoted Mr. Cave in a piece I wrote for Paste years ago. He was a judge at the World Beard and Mustache Championships in…2007, I believe. I remember his saying something funny, but now I can’t remember it for the life of me.

Saw his novel on the shelf at Moe’s in Berkeley the other day. Thought to pick it up, though the first few pages didn’t really hit me hard. I may come back to it.

This album is very good.

Written by Mike Isaac

October 5, 2010 at 6:49 am

Leave a Reply

